A State University of New York College (SUNY) community college, 新澳门六合彩官网开奖 is sponsored by and overseen by a 10-member Board of Trustees.


Louis Coplin II (1987)
Officer in Charge
M.A., Empire State College
B.A., SUNY College Fredonia

George Ambriz (2024)
Dean of Enrollment Services
M.P.A., M.A., University of Nevada-Las Vegas
B.S., Western New Mexico University
A.A., Cochise College

Jonathan D. Ashdown, Ph.D. (2011)
Executive Dean of 新澳门六合彩官网开奖 North
Ph.D., M.B.A., M.S., B.S., Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Katherine A. Better (2023)
Chief Operating Officer
M.S., SUNY Albany
B.A., Siena College

Alton Campbell (2022)
Interim Executive Director, Capital District Educational Opportunity Center
M.A., Elizabeth City State University
B.A., Morehouse College

Donal Christian (2020)
Vice President for Administration and Chief Financial Officer
M.B.A., University of Miami
M.A., B.A., CUNY City College

Allison Collins Schroeder (2020)
Director of Grants & Contracts Administration
B.A., Dickinson College

Alycia Courter (1998)
Executive Director, Faculty Student Association
M.B.A., B.S., SUNY Albany
A.A.S., 新澳门六合彩官网开奖

Judith DiLorenzo (1993)
Vice President for Academic Affairs
M.A., SUNY Empire State College
B.S., Northeastern University
A.A.S., Forsyth School of Dental Hygiene

Scott J. Ely, Esq. (2022)
Associate General Counsel
J.D., City University of New York - School of Law at Queens College
M.S., Vermont Law School
B.A., SUNY Albany

Denise Fernandez-Pallozzi, Ed.D. (2022)
Interim Vice President for Workforce Development and Community Education
Ed.D., Sage College
M.S., National University
B.S., SUNY Oneonta

Gayle Healy, Ed.D. (2008)
Dean of Student Development
Ed.D., Northeastern University
M.S.Ed., College of Saint Rose
B.A., Russell Sage College
A.A., 新澳门六合彩官网开奖

William Jojo (1989)
Chief Information Officer
M.A., B.S., Empire State College
A.S., 新澳门六合彩官网开奖

Dennis Kennedy (2010)
Executive Director of Communications and Marketing
M.A., SUNY Albany
B.A., Marist College
A.A., 新澳门六合彩官网开奖

Tyler H. Kessel, Ph.D. (2005)
Dean of Business and Liberal Arts
Ph.D., SUNY Albany
M.A., SUNY Binghamton
B.A., St. Olaf College

Patricia Klimkewicz, Ph.D., RN-BC (2000)
Dean of Health Sciences
Ph.D., Walden University
M.B.A., M.S., B.S., The Sage Colleges
A.A.S., Mohawk Valley Community College

Ian LaChance (2005)
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs
M.S., SUNY Albany
B.A., Roger Williams University

Derek Martin (2024)
Executive Director of the Foundation
M.B.A., Grand Canyon University
B.S., SUNY Brockport

Kathleen Petley (1987)
Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness and Technology
M.S., SUNY Albany
B.A., SUNY Binghamton

Héctor M. Rodríguez, Ph.D., P.E. (2022)
Dean of Science, Technology, Engineering and Math (STEM) 
Ph.D., Virginia Tech
M.B.A., University of New Orleans
B.S., University of Puerto Rico

Ainsley Thomas (2017)
Chief Diversity Officer
M.A., SUNY Albany
B.A., LeMoyne College

Ronalyn Wilson (2019)
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
M.S., B.A., SUNY Albany